Präsidium

Präsidium Ostfriesischer Schützenbund

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPräsident:

Detlef Temmen
Neue Strasse 37

26802 Moormerland
E Mail: d.temmen@t-online.de
1. Vizepräsident:

Gerhold Heinze
Röntgenstrasse 4

26607 Aurich
E-Mail:gerold.heinze@freenet.de
20160401_0825412. Vizepräsdent:

Hans-Georg Stulken
Neuebeek 101

26802 Moormerland
E-Mail:
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERARendant:

Erwin Esderts
Brahmsstr. 18

26721 Emden
E-Mail:erwin.esderts@t-online.de
stellvertr. Rendant:

Stefan Esderts
Brahmsstr. 18

26721 Emden
stefan2 001Schriftführer

Stefan Klaassen
Bahnhofstrasse 17a

26759 Hinte
E-Mail: s.klaassen@osfi.de
stellvertr. Schriftführer:

Uwe Geburzi
Franekerweg 8

26721 Emden
E-Mail:u.geburzi@osfi.de
Geehrte MitgliederBezirkssportleiter:

Sven Budde
An der Schleuse 15

26639 Wiesmoor
E-Mail:buddesven@aol.com
stellvertr. Bezirkssportleiter:

Thomas Joachim Kruse
Dürerstrasse 7

26789 Leer
helga_rosenboomBezirksdamenleiterin:

Helga Rosenboom
Kanalstrasse Nord 230

26629 Großefehn
received_1488046387888041stellvertr. Bezirksdamenleiterin:

Birgit Gerdes
Neuer Weg 52

26817 Rhauderfehn
E-Mail:gerdes1269@googlemail.com
Mob.0173/6382207
IMG_0024Bezirksjugendleiter:

Olaf Reents
Idafehn Nord 116

26842 Ostrhauderfehn
E-Mail:olaf.reents@ewe.net
Mob.015152419651
stellvertr. Bezirksjugendleiter:
NN



20160401_082636Pressewart:

Michael Weber
Feldstrasse 195

26789 Leer
E-Mail:weber-logabirum@web.de
stellvertr. Pressewart:

Holger Kirchhoff
Dunumer Strasse 4a

26409 Wittmund-Burhafe
E-Mail:h.kirchhoff@gmx.de